Home Products News Contact Us
 

MANAGEMENT

       
  Tex Trend India

Praveen Dhanda
Vice President
(Marketing & Logistics)
e-mail : praveen@textrend.net
----------------------------------------
Vishal
Sholapur Operations
( Account Manager)
e-mail : vishal@textrend.net
----------------------------------------
Govind
Sholapur Operations
(Account Manager)
e-mail : govind@textrend.net
----------------------------------------
Sachin
Panipat Operations
(Buyer Account Manager)
e-mail : sachin@textrend.net
----------------------------------------
Shewani
Panipat Operations
(Account Manager)
e-mail : shewani@textrend.net


  Tex Trend Europe

Berton Mill
President
(Founder Tex Trend Inc.)
e-mail : berton@textrend.net
---------------------------------------
Yevhen Patrick
Vice President
(Marketing & Logistics)
e-mail : eugene@textrend.net
---------------------------------------
Nick
Poland Operations
(Account Manager)
e-mail : nick@textrend.net
---------------------------------------
Annette Grewe
Germany Operations
(Account Manager)
e-mail : annette@textrend.net
  Tex Trend Australia

Murray Parker
Australia Operations
(Account Manager)
e-mail : parker@textrend.net
---------------------------------------
  Tex Trend Malayasia

Clement Noel
Malaysia Operations
(Founder Westar Trading)
e-mail : clement@textrend.net
---------------------------------------
 
Home | About Us | Products | News | Contact Us
Copyright © TexTrend, All Rights Reserved. Powered by SCINTILL INFOTECH PVT. LTD